Künstler

Die Werkschau „SO NAH, SO FERN“ zeigt Arbeiten von

Till Augustin – tillaugustin.de
Donata Benker – donata-benker.de
Daniel Bischoff – daniel-bischoff.net
Anna Bittersohl – bittersohl.net
Anita Blagoi – anitablagoi.de
Karin Blum – auf-aeg.de
Birke Bonfert – klasse-hartmann.de/alumni
Oskar Bonstroke – bonstroke.de
Christina Chirulescu – christina-chirulescu.de
Judith Chrestels
Carlos Cortizo – carloscortizo.de
Yvonne Degrell – yvonnedegrell.de
Cyrena Dunbar
Thomas Egerer – thomas-egerer.de
Philipp Findeisen – philipp-findeisen.de
Julia Frischmann – juliafrischmann.de
Martin Fürbringer – martin-fuerbringer.de
Axel Gercke – axelsbilder.com
Stephan Haimerl – stephan-haimerl.de
Anna Handick – anna-handick.com
Ludwig Hanisch – ludwig-hanisch.de
Mark Hegmans – mark-hegmans.de
Caspar Hüter
Urban Hüter – urban-hüter.de
Gerhard Kij – gerhard-kij.de
Eleonora Kirchgessner – klasse-fleck.de/alumni
Karina Kueffner – klasse-hartmann.de/class
Sebastian Kuhn – sebastiankuhn.com
Aldona Roza Kut – aldonakut.com
Clemes Lang
Meike Lohmann – kauftmehrkunst.de
Bert Loeschner – bertloeschner.com
Linda Maennel – linda-maennel.de
Peter Maisel – www.artis-technicus.de
Eva Mandok – art-mandok.de
Silke Mathe – silke-mathe.de
Birgit Nadrau – birgitnadrau.de
Julia Neuberger – julianeuberger.com
Christine Nikol – christine-nikol.de
Maximilian Ostermann
Emma Parc – emmaparc.de
Kasia und Olaf Prusik-Lutz
Gabriele Reiser
Rosina Riese – sinariese.com
Thomas Riese – thomasriese.com
Christian Roesner – christian-roesner.de
Christian Ruckdeschel – christian-ruckdeschel.de
Dashdemed Sampil – dashdemed.com
Romina Schenone – rominaschenone.com
Andrea Schmidt
Christiane Scholz
Torsten Schroeger
Shohe Alexander Seiler – shohe-alexander-seiler.com
Andrea Sohler – andrea-sohler.de
Manfred Sonntag – manfredsonntag.de
Stella Springhart – stella.springhart.com
Elizabeth Thallauer
Martin Tibabuzo – martintibabuzo.tumblr.com
Renate Vögele
Jason Wallengren – jasonwallengren.com
Michael Wanner – michaelwanner.eu
Christiane Weber –
Sven Weihreter – artneo.de
Jürgen Weiss – juergenweiss.blogspot.de
Weltanschauungsbeauftragte – Philipp Moll  und Martin Fürbringer – weltanschauungsbeauftragte.com
Anna Gertrud Wenning – gertrudwenning.de
Helge Wuetscher

Advertisements